Prescott Teacher Honored
Prescott Teacher Honored
Valarie Cobb
Friday, April 12, 2019
Last night the Arkansas Department of Education hosted a reception to honor the National Board Certified Teachers Class of 2018. Mr. Johnny Key, Arkansas Department of Education Commissioner, and Ms. Randi House, Arkansas Teacher of the Year, spoke to the honorees.

Congratulations to our Prescott educator, Pam Edmondson, for her hard work and dedication put forth to  become a National Board Certified Teacher!! #impactthepack